IntuiLab Logo
IntuiLab Logo

Live Webinar

IntuiFace - Deep Analytics Through Interactivity

With deeply interactive content comes deep insights about your audience. Thanks to the data tracking feature of IntuiFace, you can capture data about any event, user or location and send it along to virtually any analytics, marketing automation or data warehousing platform on the market. This webinar will tell you everything you need to know to get started.
Upcoming Dates
Reserve Your Spot Today
Jan 18, 2017
8am New York / 1pm London / 2pm Paris / 5:30pm Mumbai
Join Session

Agenda

  • Why Analytics?
  • Intro to Data Tracking
  • Principles:
  • Identify Events
  • Log Data Points
  • Forward to Analytic Platforms
  • Understanding Plans and Pricing

 

Sebastien Meunier - Platform Evangelist
Jan 18, 2017
10am San Francisco / 1pm New York / 6pm London / 7pm Paris:
Join Session
Previous Recording:
See All Webinars
Other Webinars