IntuiLab Logo
IntuiLab Logo

Live Webinar

Introduction to IntuiFace

This live introductory webinar is suitable for both novices and intermediates. We'll start with IntuiFace building blocks and then work our way up to more advanced capabilities.
Upcoming Dates
Reserve Your Spot Today
Aug 2, 2017
8am New York / 1pm London / 2pm Paris / 6:30pm Mumbai
Join Session

Agenda

  • Examples of IntuiFace-based experiences
  • Products in the IntuiFace family
  • Design philosophy and concepts
  • Scenes, Layers and Sequences
  • Assets & Collections
  • Properties
  • Triggers and Actions
  • Design Accelerators
  • Interface Assets & Binding
  • Publish, share and deploy an experience
Geoff Bessin - Platform Evangelist
Aug 2, 2017
10am San Francisco / 1pm New York / 6pm London / 7pm Paris
Join Session
Previous Recording:
See All Webinars
Other Webinars