IntuiLab Logo
IntuiLab Logo

Live Webinar

Connect your IntuiFace Experience to External Data using Excel and APIs

Want to build your experiences more quickly and make them easier to maintain? How about getting them to run faster while being more dynamic and customizable than they are today? Believe it or not, all this is possible with IntuiFace. We'll present two approaches: 1) using Microsoft Excel with local content, and 2) using IntuiFace API Explorer with Web Services. We'll show you how easy it is by presenting with real-world examples.
Upcoming Dates
Reserve Your Spot Today
Aug 9, 2017
8am New York / 1pm London / 2pm Paris / 6:30pm Mumbai:
Join Session

Agenda

  • Introduction: Samples and concepts
  • Accessing external data :

                  using Microsoft Excel with local content

                  using IntuiFace API Explorer with Web Services

  • Creating a form and retrieving user information
Sebastien Meunier - Platform Evangelist
Aug 9, 2017
10am San Francisco / 1pm New York / 6pm London / 7pm Paris:
Join Session
Previous Recording:
See All Webinars
Other Webinars